Board Of Trustees

The Greater Columbus Arts Council is governed by a board of up to 29 trustees. In the past 25 years, more than 130 community members have served in this capacity. All were chosen for their visibility in the community, their experience with cultural and civic organizations and their representation of the diversity of our community. The board’s seven standing committees directly involve our trustees in all of the Arts Council’s programs.

By following an aggressive system of rotation, the Arts Council encourages new trustees to lend their experience to as many areas as possible. Trustees are challenged to mentor a board that will embrace new input while maintaining a consistent and focused vision. The sustained dedication of our trustees encourages staff, volunteers and constituent organizations to strive for excellence and to give every person in the community a chance to experience and appreciate the arts.

David Clifton,

Karen Bell,
Immediate Past Chair

Lori Barreras,

Tom Szykowny,

Randall S. Arndt,

Michael Bongiorno,

Stacie Boord

Barbara Brandt

Shannon Crane

David M. Feinberg

Michael Gonsiorowski

Dave Hetzler

Pamela Hykes O'Grady

Kari Kauffman

Christine Kullberg

Catherine Lang-Cline

Char Norman

Angela Pace

Eileen Paley

Kimber Perfect

Tanisha Robinson

Manju Sankarappa

Clarence Simmons

Mike Stinziano

Todd Tuney

Priscilla Tyson